Trademarks, Copyrights, & Credit

Website © 2003-2013 HarperCollinsPublishers, Inc.
Art and text © 1963, renewed 1991 Evil Eye LLC.
Art and text © 1964, renewed 1992 Evil Eye LLC.
Art and text © 1974, renewed 2002 Evil Eye LLC.
Art and text © 1976, renewed 2004 Evil Eye LLC.
Art and text © 1983, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2009, 2011 Evil Eye, LLC.
Art and text © 1979, 1981, 1983 and 1996 Evil Eye Music, Inc.
The audio recordings of “Ickle Me, Pickle Me, Tickle Me Too” and “Backwards Bill” are courtesy of the Sony BMG Custom Marketing Group, A Division of SONY BMG Music Entertainment.
“The Toy Eater” audio © 1996 Evil Eye, LLC.
“Runny’s Hind Keart,” “Runny and the Sea Poup,” and “Runny on Rount Mushmore” audio narrated by Dennis Locorriere. Copyright © 2005 by Evil Eye, LLC.
Assorted blurts and dialogue taken from “I’m So Good I Don’t Have To Brag,” originally released on Cadet Records. Music and dialogue taken from “Underwater Land” courtesy of Pat Dailey, Tim Story and Olympia Records.
Shelebration and the Shel Silverstein name and signature, are registered trademarks of Evil Eye, LLC. All rights reserved.